Highlights of the Passageways Art Studio Open House

The artists of Passageways Artist Studios and I had a great time hosting our open studio on Sunday, December 4, 2011 in Riverdale Park, Maryland.  Guests of all ages enjoyed the holiday spirit, the great art and the interaction with artists and their art.

Special thanks for all who attended and checked out my art!  It was great to reconnect with friends and to introduce my new art space to everyone!

The debut of my framed “mini-canvases”….a big hit!

Guest exploring the studio of Dick Youniss

My framer Leon and his friend Gwen check out the video about my Tree Spirit Project

L to R: My "artsy" friends join me at the studio - Joy Alford (poet), Colie Williams (songstress) and Melvin Rogers (musician/producer)

One comment

Comments are closed.